89 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Ajay Mishra
Department of Medicine, Era's Lucknow Medical College
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Ali Allawi
Department of Medicine, Baghdad College of Medicine, University of Baghdad
Baghdad, Alkarada, Iraq
Editorial Member
Ali Barzegari
Department of Physical Education and Sport, Payame Noor University
Babol, Mazandaran, Iran
Editorial Member
Alisan Kahraman
Department of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, University Clinic of Essen
Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Editorial Member
Amjad Jilani
Department of Rheumatology, Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
London, UK
Editorial Member
Anton Skotnikov
Department of Medical and Social Expertise, Therapy and Ambulance, Sechenov University
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
Antonello Nicolini
Respiratory Diseases Unit, General Hospital of Sestri Levante
Sestri Levante, Genova, Italy
Editorial Member
Arun Kumar Kapoor
Department of Pharmacology, Rohilkhand Medical College (Retired)
Hyderabad, Telengana, India
Editorial Member
Boris Aleksovski
Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Saints Cyril and Methodius University of Skopje
Skopje, Macedonia
Editorial Member
Bruno Medeiros
Department of General Surgery, Surgery Institute of Amazonas State
Manaus, Amazonas, Brazil
Editorial Member
Bülent Çakal
Department of Microbiology, Istanbul Faculty of Medicine, Istanbul University
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Carlos ALberto Rodriguez Arias
Service of Neurosurgery/ Hospital Clíco Universitario de Valladolid
Valladolid, Spain
Editorial Member
Damodar Kumbala
Ochsner Medical Center.
Neworleans, Louisiana, USA
Editorial Member
Deepti Singh
Schepens Eye Research Institute, Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary, Harvard Medical School
Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Editorial Member
Domenico Lapenna
Department of Medicine and Aging Sciences, University "G. d'Annunzio" Chieti Pescara, Italy
Chieti, Italy
Editorial Member
Doris Barcellona
Department of Medical Science and Public Health, University of Cagliari
Cagliari, Sardegna, Italy
Editorial Member
Ekaterina Alexeeva
Rheumatology Department, Scientific Center of Children's Health
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
Esmaeil Alibakhshi
Faculty of Medicine, Barcelona University
Barcelona, Spain
Editorial Member
Guanglin Cui
Tongji Hospital
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Hameem Kawsar
Department of Internal Medicine, Division of Hematology and Oncology, University of Kansas Medical Center
Kansas City, Kansas, USA
Editorial Member
Igor Bakulin
Department of the Propedeutics of Internal Diseases, Gastroenterology and Dietology, North-Western State Medical University Named after I.I. Mechnikov 
Saint Petersburg, Russia
Editorial Member
Ihsan Ates
Department of Internal Medicine, Ankara Numune Training and Research Hospital
Ankara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Ikram Kammoun
Department of Cardiology, Ariana Hospital
Ariana, Tunisia
Editorial Member
Jacob Rowe
Department of Hematology, Shaare Zedek Medical Center
Jerusalem, Israel
Editorial Member
Jamie Henry
Department of Medicine, Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Editorial Member
Jayant Jain
Department of Orthopaedics, Dhanlaxmi Srinivasan Medical College and Research Centre
Perambalur, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Jianwei Xuan
Health Economics Research Institute, Sun Yat-sen University
Guang Zhou, Guang Dong, China
Editorial Member
Linda Chambliss
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Creighton University
Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Editorial Member
Mahnoor Hafeez
Dow Institute of Radiology, Dow University of Health Sciences
Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Manaf Alqahtani
Infectious Diseases and Clinical Microbiology
Manama, BA, Bahrain
Editorial Member
Manimara Rajendran
Department of Anesthesiology, Tagore Medical College
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Martina Zahradnicka
Department of Diabetes, Institute for Clinical and Experimental Medicine
Prague, Czech Republic
Editorial Member
Matiur Rahman
Riphah Institute of Healthcare Improvement and Safety, Riphah International University
Islamabad, Federal Capital, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Melek Kechida
Internal Medicine and Endocrinology Department, Fattouma Bourguiba University Hospital
Monastir, Tunisia
Editorial Member
Mikhail Osadchuk
Department of Outpatient Therapy, Sechenov University
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
Neda Dolatkhah
Faculty of Medicine, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences
Tabriz, East Azarbaijan, Iran
Editorial Member
Omer Ates
Department of Medical Biology, Medical Faculty, Gaziosmanpasa University
Tokat, Turkey
Editorial Member
Peter Ughachukwu
Department of Pharmacology and Therapeutics, Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University
Awka, Anambra, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Philip Boysen
Department of Aneshesiology University of Queensland/ Ochsner Clinical School
New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Editorial Member
Ram Anil Raj Manni Rajagopal
Department of Cardiology, Rajarajeswari Medical College
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Rozhgar Khailany
Department of Biology, Salahaddin University
Erbil, Iraq
Editorial Member
Saeid Komasi
Department of Psychology, Clinical Research Development Center, Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences
Kermanshah, Iran
Editorial Member
Sergey Bondarev
Department of Hospital Therapy, the St. Petersburg Medical Pediatric University
Sant-Petersburg, Russian Federation, Russia
Editorial Member
Sergey Moskvin
O.K. Skobelkin State Scientific Centre of Laser Medicine, Federal Medical Biological Agency
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
Sharique Ahmad
Department of Pathology, Era University
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Shehzad Ahmad
Department of Cardiology, Civil Hospital
Bahawalpur, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Sneh Pandey
Department of Medicine, UPMC McKeesport
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Editorial Member
Somaya Albhaisi
Department of Internal Medicine, Virginia Commonwealth University Health System
Richmond, USA
Editorial Member
Suresh Chandra Kohli
Medicine Department, Manipal College of Medical Sciences
Pokhara, Kaski, Nepal
Editorial Member
Sushil Kharel
Department of Physiology, Kathmandu Medical College
Bhaktapur, Bagmati, Nepal
Editorial Member
Takeshi Ogura
Department of Internal Medicine, Osaka Medical College
Takatsuki, Kansai Region, Japan
Editorial Member
Tayyebeh Ali Abadi
Department of Nursing, Azad University
Neyshabur, Khorasan Razavi, Iran
Editorial Member
Tshegofatso Mabelane
Department of Family Medicine, Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Editorial Member
Wattana Leowattana
Department of Clinical Tropical Medicine, Faculty of Tropical Medicine, Mahidol University
Rachatawee, Bangkok, Thailand
Browse journals by subject